Team

Loan Originators

New York, New York Office

655 Third Avenue, Floor 9

New York, New York 10017

800-650-2627 (toll free)

212-599-4567 (main)

Dennis Suh
Senior Vice President,
Commercial Loan Originations

212-883-6487 (direct)

dsuh@valuexpress.com (email)

 

click here for bio

click here for vcard

Michael Sneden
Executive Vice President,
Commercial Loan Originations

212-883-6447 (direct)

msneden@valuexpress.com (email)

 

click here for bio

click here for vcard

Gary Unkel
Commercial Loan Originations

212-883-6475 (Direct)

gunkel@valuexpress.com (email)

 

click here for bio

click here for vcard

Northeastern U.S. Office

New England Office

Deb Oprean
Commercial Loan Originations

1590 Southwestern Blvd.

Orchard Park, NY 14224

716-946-2332 (Direct)

716-625-1340 (Fax)

doprean@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Leon Elliott
Commercial Loan Originations

30 Brown Street

Maynard, MA 01754

781-467-8284 (direct)

lelliott@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Jackson, Mississippi Office

Southeast Office

Jay Bhakta
Commercial Loan Originations

101 Choctaw Bend

Clinton, Mississippi 39056

601-708-1503 (direct)

601-918-2850 (cell)

jbhakta@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Charles Lobetti
Commercial Loan Originations

1060 Worlds Fair Park Drive

Suite 408

Knoxville, TN 37916

(865) 310-2417 (direct)

clobetti@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Underwriting

Jim Brett
Director of Underwriting

212-883-6492 (direct)

jbrett@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Communications

Stan Siciliano
Director of Communications

585-721-7826 (direct)

stans@valuexpress.com (email)

click here for bio

click here for vcard

 

Country Bank Affiliation

ValueXpress LLC is affiliated with Country Bank, a New York State chartered commercial bank with six offices in the New York City metropolitan area and over $600 million in assets.  The bank provides lending and deposit services to small businesses in the New York City metropolitan area.  Country Bank provides commercial loans secured by owner-occupied and income-producing real estate from $1 million to $6 million.

 

The majority stockholder in Country Bank is the family of Joseph M. Murphy.  The majority owner of ValueXpress LLC is the family of Joseph M. Murphy, hence the affiliation.  ValueXpress subleases office space in the headquarters of Country Bank at 655 3rd Ave in Manhattan.  Country Bank and ValueXpress have completed over $200 million of transactions together and ValueXpress manages Country Bank’s CMBS portfolio.  For commercial loan transactions in the New York metropolitan area, please contact a Loan Originator here (link to “Contact an Originator”)

 

To learn more about Country Bank, visit www.countrybnk.com.

 

COME WORK FOR US!

Thank-you for visiting our Team page.  For loan requests or questions, please contact any Loan Originator listed below.  Our Loan Originators are experienced in all commercial loan products offered by ValueXpress and will provide the highest level of service to you.