Home | About | FAQ | Market News | Loan Rate | Contact

Contact Us

New Loan Requests

New York, New York Office

Michael D. Sneden, Executive Vice President
ValueXpress LLC
655 Third Avenue, Floor 9
New York, New York 10017
800-650-2627 (Toll Free)
212-883-6447 (Direct)
212-818-0997 (Fax)
msneden@valuexpress.com (email)

Dennis B. Suh, Vice President, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
800-650-2627 (Toll Free)
212-883-6487 (Direct)
212-818-0997 (Fax)
dsuh@valuexpress.com (email)

Gary Unkel, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
655 Third Avenue, Floor 9
New York, New York 10017
800-650-2627 (Toll Free)
212-883-6475 (Direct)
212-818-0997 (Fax)
gunkel@valuexpress.com (email)

Northeastern U.S. Office

Leon Elliott, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
30 Brown Street
Maynard, MA 01754
781-467-8284 (Direct)
lelliott@valuexpress.com (email)

New England Office

Deb Oprean, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
1590 Southwestern Blvd.
Orchard Park, NY 14224
716-946-2332 (Direct)
716-625-1340 (Fax)
doprean@valuexpress.com (email)

Jackson, Mississippi Office

Jay Bhakta, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
101 Choctaw Bend
Clinton, Mississippi 39056
601-708-1503 (Direct)
877-711-4032 (Fax)
601-918-2850 (Cell)
jbhakta@valuexpress.com (email)

Mid-Atlantic Office

Anil Vasani, Commercial Loan Originations
ValueXpress LLC
499 Ernston Rd.
Suite A/3
Parlin, New Jersey 08852
800-650-2627 (Toll Free)
732-740-5347 (Direct)
732-907-1190 (Fax)
avasani@valuexpress.com

Southeast Office

Charles B. Lobetti, Commercial Loan Originations
1060 Worlds Fair Park Drive
Suite 408
Knoxville, TN 37916
(865) 310-2417 (Direct)
clobetti@valuexpress.com (email)

 

Loans In Closing Process and Legal Questions

Jim Brett, Senior Underwriter
ValueXpress LLC
655 Third Avenue, Floor 9
New York, New York 10017
800-650-2627 (Toll Free)
212-883-6492 (Direct)
212-818-0997 (Fax)
jbrett@valuexpress.com (email)

 

Valuexpress Market News.

Valuexpress Recent Closings

Valuexpress About Us

Valuexpress Frequently Asked Questions

Valuexpress Loan Rate

Valuexpress Term Sheets and Products

 

Get Adobe Flash player